2022 Annual Meeting

The 2022 Annual Meeting is scheduled for Sunday, May 29, 2022.  By now all stockholders should have received their meeting packet, and (if necessary) returned their proxy.  All proxies must be in the hands of the Secretary or proxy recipient by May 27, in order to be counted.

Shareholder sign ins will begin at 8 AM.  Meeting at 9:30.
The meeting will be available to view on Zoom (sign in details are in your meeting packet.)  However, NO voting will be allowed via Zoom – you must return your proxy in order to vote if you are not planning on attending in person.

We hope to see as many of you as possible on Sunday!

Annual Meeting Vote Results

Here are election results from the 2021 Annual Meeting:

The Minutes from the 2020 Annual Meeting were approved.

The Budget passed.

The Special Assessment passed.   The amount approved by the shareholders was $100, but there was only a 4 vote spread between the $150 and $100 options.

Your 2021/2022 Board of Directors will be:

Lori Crivelli
Mitch Gabriel
Wanda Lenhardt
Mark Logan
Kenneth “Scott” Myers
Andrea Miller
Heidi Ordwein
Jesse Worsham

The Board will meet this week to determine officers and a meeting schedule.